Calendar

Upcoming Events

Oct
23
Mon 23rd Oct 17 - Fri 27th Oct 17

  We close for half term on Friday 20th October and Nursery reopens on Monday 30th October. Have a lovely time. Share photos on tapes.....


Dec
20
Wed 20th Dec 17 - Wed 3rd Jan 18

We finish for our Christmas Break on Tuesday 19th December and Nursery reopens on Thursday 4th January. Merry Christmas to everyone who.....


Feb
19
Mon 19th Feb 18 - Fri 23rd Feb 18

We finish on Friday 16th February for one week and reopen on Monday 26th February. Share all of your exciting news on Tapestry.


Mar
30
Fri 30th Mar 18 - Fri 13th Apr 18

We finish for the Easter holiday on Thursday 29th March and reopen on Monday 16th April. Share all your news on Tapestry.


May
28
Mon 28th May 18 - Fri 8th Jun 18

We finish on Friday 25th May and Nursery reopens on Monday 11th June.Share all of your exciting news on Tapestry.


Jul
30
Mon 30th Jul 18 - Tue 4th Sep 18

We finish for the summer break on Friday 27th July 2018 and Nursery reopens on Tuesday 4th September 2018.


Paid For Sessions

Our Paid For Sessions give you the option to pay for additional sessions, so you can top up your child’s free entitlement place between 8-3:30pm.

Read More

Handbook

Download a copy of our handbook to find out everything you need to know about Lark Hill Nursery School.

Read more
What Do We Offer? View Our Events Calendar