Calendar

Upcoming Events

Fri 19th October 2018
3:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Close for half term

We close today at 3:30pm for the half term holiday.

Mon 22nd October 2018
All Day
October half term

We are closed for half term this week.

Thu 20th December 2018 - Fri 4th January 2019
16-day event
Christmas Holiday

Nursery is closed for the Christmas holiday between Thursday 20th Dec until and including Friday 4th January.

We reopen on Monday 7th January 2019.

Have a lovely holiday.  Happy New Year !

Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019
5-day event
February Half Term

We close for the February half term holiday on Friday 15th February and we reopen on Monday 18th February.

Mon 8th April 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019
15-day event
Easter Holiday

We close for the Easter holiday on Friday 5th April and reopen on Tuesday 23rd April.

Fri 24th May 2019 - Fri 7th June 2019
15-day event
Whitsun Holiday

We close for our Whitsun holiday on Friday 24th May and we reopen on Monday 10th June.

Fri 26th July 2019 - Tue 3rd September 2019
40-day event
Summer holiday

We close for the summer holdiay on Friday 26th July 2019 and we reopen on Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

Have a lovely holiday.

Thu 3rd January 2019 - Fri 4th January 2019
2-day event
Nursery Staff Training Day

Nursery will be closed on Thursday 3rd January 2019 and Friday 4th January 2019 for staff training.

Mon 29th July 2019 - Tue 30th July 2019
2-day event
Nursery Staff Training Days

Nursery will be closed for staff training days on Monday 29th July 2019 and Tuesday 30th July 2019

Thu 29th November 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 AM
Christmas Family Craft Night

Join us for a night of Christmas family arts and crafts.

Make a Christmas card, calendar and gift for family members or friends.

Mon 10th December 2018 - Fri 14th December 2018
5-day event
Christmas Jumper Week

Wear your Christmas tops and jumpers this week and make a donation for Save the Children.

Tue 11th December 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Songs around the Christmas Tree

Come and listen to your children sing their favourite Nursery and Christmas songs.

Fri 14th December 2018
2:15 PM - 2:45 PM
Songs around the Christmas Tree

Come and listen to your children sing their favourite Nursery and Christmas songs.

Mon 4th March 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Parent meetings for our 3 and 4 year olds

Make an appointment to come and discuss your child's progress with your child's key worker.  You can also arrange meetings during the day.  For our 2 year olds the key workers will arrange their meetings separately to complete the 2 year old checks.

Fri 26th July 2019
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
End of year Family Picnic

Come and join us for a picnic to say goodbye at the end of term.

All the family welcome.

Paid For Sessions

Our Paid For Sessions give you the option to pay for additional sessions, so you can top up your child’s free entitlement place between 8-3:30pm.

Read More

Handbook

Download a copy of our handbook to find out everything you need to know about Lark Hill Nursery School.

Read more
What Do We Offer? View Our Events Calendar