Term Dates September 2020 - July 2021

INSET Days

Date(Nursery is closed on these days for staff training)

1st Day - Tuesday 1st September 2020

2nd Day - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

3rd Day - Friday 4th December 2020

4th Day - Friday 12th February 2021

5th Day - Thursday 6th May 2021

MAIN TERM DATES

From: To:
Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Spring Term 2020
Thursday 7th January 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 2020
Monday 12th April 2021 Wednesday 28thJuly 2021

MID-TERM HOLIDAYS

Term: From: To:
Autumn Term 2020 Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term 2020 (Whitsun) Monday 31st May 2021 Friday 11th June 2021

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021

May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

Term dates